Workshops

The workshops take place on Saturdays and should live on the fact that we work together to develop knowledge. Workshops are helpful for us musicians because they show us different approaches to music and thus change our own perspective on music production.

For all workshops applies

Take two friends with you and
the workshop will be free for you

 • REGISTRATION

The offers take place from 2 course visitors.


• Accompaniment and composition at the piano •

Duration: 4 hours

The crash course “Accompaniment and composition at the piano” provides a compact and comprehensive introduction to accompaniment and composition at the piano. The target group for the workshop are first and foremost song and songwriters who want to refine their compositions or, in addition, want to move on to composing at the piano.

• Voice and presence •

Duration: 4 hours

You already like singing and much and you want to develop yourself technically? Are you afraid to sing to people and want to expand your stage presence? The singing workshop in the Klangatelier provides a broad understanding of what it means to sing and how to improve it through exercises and personal initiative.

• Notation workshop •

Duration: 4 hours

Record Piano Pieces MIDI? Notation in Logic Pro X or MuseScore? Notation by hand? There are many ways to record music. You get a crash course. Children who like to compose are also sincerely welcome.

• Clave workshop •

Duration: 4 hours

The Klanghölzer workshop has proved itself several times as a fun children and family event. Make your hands dirty with paint and rhythm games into old age!

Topic-based blog

Workshops

Die Workshops finden samstags statt und sollen davon leben, dass wir Wissen gemeinsam erarbeiten. Workshops sind insofern hilfreich für uns Musiker, weil sie uns verschiedene Zugänge zur Musik zeigen und so unsere eigene Perspektive auf die Musikproduktion verändern.

Für alle Workshops gilt

Nimmst du zwei Freunde mit
ist der Workshop kostenfrei für dich

 • ANMELDUNG •

Die Angebote finden ab 2 Kursbesuchern statt.


• Begleitung und Komposition am Klavier •

Dauer: 4 Stunden

Der Crashkurs „Begleitung und Komposition am Klavier“ liefert kompakt und umfangreich einen Einstieg in die Begleitung und Komposition am Klavier. Zielgruppe für den Workshop sind in erster Linie Sing- und Songwriter, die ihre Kompositionen verfeinern oder sich zusätzlich auch am Klavier kompositorisch bewegen möchten.

• Stimme und Präsenz •

Dauer: 4 Stunden

Du singst bereits gerne und viel und möchtest dich technisch weiterentwickeln? Hast Angst vor Leuten zu singen und möchtest deine Bühnenpräsenz ausbauen? Der Gesangsworkshop im Klangatelier vermittelt ein weitgefächertes Verständnis dessen was es bedeutet zu singen und wie man sich darin durch Übungen und Eigeninitiative verbessern kann.

• Notationsworkshop •

Dauer: 4 Stunden

Klavierstücke MIDI aufnehmen? Notation in Logic Pro X oder MuseScore? Notation per Hand? Es gibt viele Möglichkeiten Musik zu notieren. Ihr bekommt einen Crash-Kurs. Kinder, die gerne komponieren sind auch herzlichst willkommen.

• Klanghölzer-Workshop •

Dauer: 4 Stunden

Der Klanghölzer-Workshop hat sich bereits mehrfach als spaßiges Kinder- und Familien-Event bewiesen. Sich mit Farbe die Hände dreckig machen und Rhythmusspiele bis ins hohe Alter!

Beitrag zum Thema